Press Releases - all

Displaying 71 - 80 of 6746 results
Collapse Filters

Click here for Archived Press Releases prior to 2016

Expand Filters         +
April 2, 2019

Methamphetamine distribution organization disrupted in Cape May County

Cape May, N.J. – Special Agent in Charge of the United States Drug Enforcement Administration’s New Jersey Division Susan A. Gibson, Cape May County Prosecutor Jeffrey H. Sutherland, and Lower Township Police Chief William Mastriana announce the arrest of three individuals for the distribution of methamphetamine: Laura L. Abide, age 50 and Robert S.

April 2, 2019

Mexican National pleads guilty to cocaine trafficking charge

BRIDGEPORT, Conn. – United States Drug Enforcement Administration New England Division Special Agent in Charge Brian D. Boyle and U.S. Attorney for the District of Connecticut John H. Durham announced that Jaime Lopez, 37, a citizen of Mexico last residing in Norwalk, pleaded guilty yesterday before U.S. District Judge Victor A.

DEA US Badge
United States Drug Enforcement Administration is an official site of the U.S. Department of Justice