About » Wall of Honor
DEA Wall of Honor DEA Wall of Honor for December
Marcellus Ward
December 3, 1984
Special Agent
Shaun E. Curl
December 12, 1997
Wilson M. Shee
December 12, 1957
Special Agent
Octavio Gonzalez
December 13, 1976
DEA Wall of Honor for December
Mansel R. Burrell
December 19, 1967
Special Agent
Larry D. Wallace
December 19, 1975
James R. Kerrigan
December 27, 1928
Special Agent
William Ramos
December 31, 1986
Complete Wall of Honor List

Receive E-mail Updates Receive E-mail Updates submit a tip submit a tip @DEANEWS Twitter Account button Hover @DEANEWS Twitter Account button

Stay Connected Facebook Twitter YouTube


A-Z Index Contact Us Environmental Stewardship FOIA Legal Policies & Disclaimers
No FEAR Act Privacy Policy USA.gov Whistleblower Protection