About » Office Locations

DEA has 221 Domestic Offices in 21 Divisions throughout the U.S., and 90 Foreign Offices in 69 countries. Content on this website is organized by Division. Please click on the map below for information about each Division. For general DEA information, please go to Contact Us.

Atlanta Division
Chicago Division
Caribbean Division
Dallas Division
Denver Division
Detroit Division
El Paso Division
Houston Division
Los Angeles Division
Miami Division
New England Division
New Jersey Division
New Orleans Division
New York Division
Philadelphia Division
Phoenix Division
San Diego Division
San Francisco Division
Seattle Division
St. Louis Division
Washington, DC Division

interactive map of the united states - click on your state of interest Detroit Division Atlanta Division New England Division New York Division Philadelphia Division New Jersey Division Washington Division Miami Division Caribbean Division New Orleans Division Houston Division Dallas Division El Paso Division St. Louis Division Chicago Division Phoenix Division Denver Division Seattle Division San Diego Division Seattle Division San Francisco Division Los Angeles Division Los Angeles Division New Jersey Division


Receive E-mail Updates Receive E-mail Updates @DEAHQ Twitter Account button Hover @DEAHQ Twitter Account button Report Synthetic Drug Source button Hover Report Synthetic Drug Source button

Stay Connected Facebook Twitter YouTube


A-Z Index Accessibility Contact Us Environmental Stewardship FOIA Legal Policies & Disclaimers
No FEAR Act Privacy Policy USA.gov Whistleblower Protection